Hard facts about your career at CORE SPIRIT
http://www.corespirit.de/EN/hard-facts.html

© 2011
 
 

Hard facts

In the relationship client – CORE SPIRIT – consultant you are an essential pillar. We believe, that each part of this relationship can learn and benefit from the others.

For this we at CORE SPIRIT are creating a clearly supportive environment.

At CORE SPIRIT the continuous personal and professional development of our employees is in high esteem. We want our consultants to progress and grow - and this is evident in everything that we do.

We promote and grow the unique knowledge of our consultants by means of numerous hard- and soft skill training courses as well as corresponding project tasks and assignments in which the acquired knowledge is applied in real life.

This leads to satisfied customers and self confident consultants. In order to give you the opportunity to very tangibly benefit from your project successes do we offer performance based salary schemes. Here clear calculation rules are particularily important to us – we want you to at all times know and understand exactly on what your salary is based.

As an employee at CORE SPIRIT you do have a pronounced influence on your career. We individually and regularily sit down with each consultant and plan, where his or her journey at CORE SPIRIT shall lead. In this way every individual can create and follow his or her entirely personal career path in the relationship client – CORE SPIRIT – consultant.

An over-sized administration would hinder the consultants in their daily work. Therefore we use lean internal processes. Further support is being provided by our flexible infrastructure coupled with the reliable and highly available infrastructure upon which we base our internal systems.

Whenever it is possible and desired by the consultant, we support him or her in working out of his or her home office, in order for the amount of time, in which we are separated from our families, to be kept as small as possible.

Continue to: your contribution

Harte Fakten zu Ihrer Karriere bei CORE SPIRIT
http://www.corespirit.de/DE/hard-facts.html

© 2017
 
 

Hard Facts

Im Dreieck Kunde – CORE SPIRIT – Mitarbeiter sind Sie ein unersetzlicher Eckstein. Wir sind der Meinung, dass jeder in diesem Dreieck von dem Anderen lernen und profitieren kann.

Dafür schaffen wir bei CORE SPIRIT ganz greifbare Voraussetzungen.

Das magische Dreieck Kunde-Berater-CORE SPIRITDie fachliche und persönliche Weiterentwicklung unserer Mitarbeiter hat für uns einen sehr hohen Stellenwert. Wir möchten dass Sie weiterkommen - und das macht sich bei uns bemerkbar.

Durch fortlaufende Weiterbildung in Form von Hard- und Softskillschulungen sowie entsprechende Projektaufträge in denen das Erlernte auch in die Praxis umgesetzt werden kann, erhalten und fördern wir das Spitzenwissen unserer Mitarbeiter.

Das schafft zufriedene Kunden und selbstbewusste Mitarbeiter. Um Sie ganz konkret an den Erfolgen im Projekt zu beteiligen, haben wir ein leistungsbasiertes Gehaltsmodell. Klare Regeln und eine transparente Berechnung sind hier besonders wichtig für uns – wir möchten daß Sie jederzeit verstehen wie Ihr Gehalt sich zusammensetzt.

CORE SPIRIT sucht permanent Mitarbeiter für SAP Banking (SAP Banking Services, SAP Deposits Management, SAP Payment Engine, SAP Bank Analyzer, SAP BCA, SAP CML)Als Mitarbeiter bei uns haben Sie einen großen Einfluss auf die Entwicklung Ihrer Karriere. Wir planen mit jedem Mitarbeiter individuell und regelmäßig, wohin seine Reise mit CORE SPIRIT führen soll. So bekommt jeder sein ganz persönliches Karrieremodell im Dreieck Kunde-Mitarbeiter-CORE SPIRIT.

Unnötige Administration behindert die Mitarbeiter in ihrer täglichen Arbeit. Daher haben wir unsere internen Prozesse so einfach wie möglich ausgelegt. Eine weitere Entlastung bietet unsere flexible Infrastruktur sowie die zuverlässige Lösungen auf die wir unsere Technik basieren.

Im Zusatz zu der Arbeit vor Ort beim Kunden fördern wir, wann immer es uns möglich und vom Mitarbeiter gewünscht ist, Arbeit im Homeoffice, um die Zeit, die wir von unseren Familien getrennt sind, so klein wie möglich zu halten.

Weiterlesen: Ihr Beitrag